MLB Baseball

#34
Trevor Williams
ERA S K
2.15 0 21
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 4/25/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two runs on one hit and five walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Sunday. Williams struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Tuesday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 3-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Thursday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 14-3 on Friday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and five walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 7 1 0 12.2 19 13 11 4 5 0 11 1.89 7.82
2017 Pit 7 9 0 - 0 31 25 0 150.1 145 73 68 14 52 4 117 1.31 4.07
2018 Pit 3 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 29.1 19 7 7 1 15 0 21 1.16 2.15
Career 11 11 0 - 1 43 31 0 192.1 183 93 86 19 72 4 149 1.33 4.02

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .000 .667 .000
2017 Pit 31 41 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .049 .093 .049
2018 Pit 5 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .111 .111 .111
Career 43 51 2 3 0 0 0 1 4 22 0 0 .059 .127 .059


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 328 95 86 90.1 71.62
Curveball 3 76 74 74.7 .66
Slider 48 85 80 82.4 10.48
Changeup 79 87 82 84 17.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.