MLB Baseball

#13
Joey Gallo
AVG HR RBI
.209 7 16
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: 1BBorn: 11/19/1993 Birthplace: Henderson, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. The homer was his seventh of the season. Gallo scored twice. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Gallo scored once. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 3-1. Gallo scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 6-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Gallo scored twice. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 5-1. Gallo scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex 36 108 16 22 3 1 6 14 15 57 3 0 .204 .301 .417
2016 Tex 17 25 2 1 0 0 1 1 5 19 1 0 .040 .200 .160
2017 Tex 145 449 85 94 18 3 41 80 75 196 7 2 .209 .333 .537
2018 Tex 23 86 13 18 3 0 7 16 8 28 0 0 .209 .284 .488
Career 221 668 116 135 24 4 55 111 103 300 11 2 .202 .317 .497


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.