MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., September 22 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Tampa Bay (73-78, 35-39 Road)
Baltimore (73-79, 44-32 Home)
 TB: A. Cobb  (11-10, 3.63 ERA)
 Bal: U. Jiménez  (6-10, 6.57 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  YES 
NY Yankees (84-67, 39-39 Road)
Toronto (71-80, 40-36 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (12-11, 4.73 ERA)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (9-8, 4.84 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Minnesota (78-73, 39-34 Road)
Detroit (62-89, 34-42 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (11-10, 5.07 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (6-10, 5.33 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSKC 
Kansas City (73-77, 34-41 Road)
Chi White Sox (60-90, 34-40 Home)
 KC: J. Hammel  (8-12, 5.05 ERA)
 CWS: R. López  (2-3, 4.84 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSW/ATSW 
LA Angels (76-74, 35-39 Road)
Houston (92-58, 45-31 Home)
 LAA: G. Richards  (0-2, 2.00 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (13-8, 3.50 ERA)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSCA 
Texas (74-76, 35-41 Road)
Oakland (68-83, 42-33 Home)
 Tex: N. Martínez  (3-6, 5.47 ERA)
 Oak: K. Graveman  (5-4, 4.39 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW 
Cleveland (94-57, 49-27 Road)
Seattle (74-77, 39-37 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (16-9, 4.41 ERA)
 Sea: E. Ramirez  (5-6, 4.56 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSOH 
Boston (87-64, 41-36 Road)
Cincinnati (66-85, 39-37 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (10-17, 4.46 ERA)
 Cin: S. Romano  (5-6, 4.07 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/ATPT 
St. Louis (78-72, 36-40 Road)
Pittsburgh (68-84, 39-36 Home)
 StL: M. Wacha  (12-8, 4.02 ERA)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (7-11, 4.31 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
Washington (91-59, 46-27 Road)
NY Mets (65-86, 33-41 Home)
 Was: E. Jackson  (5-6, 4.77 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (15-9, 3.55 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  WGN/FSWI/ESPN 
Chi Cubs (84-66, 38-34 Road)
Milwaukee (81-70, 43-34 Home)
 ChC: J. Lackey  (11-11, 4.62 ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (2-2, 3.28 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO 
Philadelphia (60-91, 26-52 Road)
Atlanta (67-82, 34-42 Home)
 Phi: B. Lively  (3-6, 3.94 ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (10-13, 4.79 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL 
Miami (71-80, 33-45 Road)
Arizona (87-65, 48-27 Home)
 Mia: A. Conley  (7-7, 5.20 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (17-6, 2.87 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/KNTV 
San Francisco (59-93, 24-51 Road)
LA Dodgers (96-55, 52-23 Home)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (9-14, 4.42 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (10-8, 3.60 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/ATRM 
Colorado (82-69, 39-37 Road)
San Diego (68-83, 41-35 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (8-4, 3.75 ERA)
 SD: J. Lyles  (1-3, 7.35 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.