MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 27 | Next Day

American League

11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET14:08 ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST1:08 PM EST1:38 PM VEN22:08 UAE1:08 PM CT  FSSW/ATSW/ESPN 
Houston
Texas
 Hou: J. Verlander  (13-8, 3.50 ERA)
 Tex: N. Martínez  (3-6, 5.47 ERA)

12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Seattle
Oakland
 Sea: E. Ramirez  (5-6, 4.56 ERA)
 Oak: K. Graveman  (5-4, 4.39 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/SUN 
Tampa Bay
NY Yankees
 TB: M. Andriese  (5-3, 4.44 ERA)
 NYY: L. Severino  (13-6, 2.93 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto
Boston
 Tor: M. Estrada  (9-8, 4.84 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (10-17, 4.46 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN 
Minnesota
Cleveland
 Min: A. Mejía  (4-6, 4.62 ERA)
 Cle: J. Tomlin  (9-9, 5.04 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSW 
LA Angels
Chi White Sox
 LAA: G. Richards  (0-2, 2.00 ERA)
 CWS: R. López  (2-3, 4.84 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC 
Detroit
Kansas City
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (8-12, 6.18 ERA)
 KC: J. Vargas  (16-10, 4.19 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/ATPT 
Baltimore
Pittsburgh
 Bal: J. Hellickson  (2-5, 7.29 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (6-9, 4.18 ERA)

National League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSFL/ATRM 
Miami
Colorado
 Mia: A. Conley  (7-7, 5.20 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (8-4, 3.75 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
San Francisco
Arizona
 SF: J. Samardzija  (9-14, 4.42 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (17-6, 2.87 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/MASN 
Washington
Philadelphia
 Was: E. Jackson  (5-6, 4.77 ERA)
 Phi: M. Leiter Jr.  (3-6, 4.93 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE/SNY 
Atlanta
NY Mets
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (10-13, 4.79 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (15-9, 3.55 ERA)

5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  CSCh/FSMW/ESPN 
Chi Cubs
St. Louis
 ChC: J. Lackey  (11-11, 4.62 ERA)
 StL: M. Wacha  (12-8, 4.02 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Cincinnati
Milwaukee
 Cin: H. Bailey  (5-8, 6.86 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (17-9, 3.89 ERA)

7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA/ESPN 
San Diego
LA Dodgers
 SD: C. Richard  (7-14, 4.82 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (10-8, 3.60 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.