MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., April 26 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSN/YES 
Minnesota (8-8, 3-5 Road)
NY Yankees (11-9, 7-5 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (1-1, 4.29 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (2-0, 3.80 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW 
Seattle (11-9, 6-4 Road)
Cleveland (11-8, 6-2 Home)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (1-1, 5.61 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (2-0, 1.75 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (8-13, 2-6 Road)
Baltimore (6-16, 3-6 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (3-1, 2.54 ERA)
 Bal: C. Tillman  (0-4, 9.87 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (17-4, 9-3 Road)
Toronto (13-8, 7-3 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (1-1, 1.86 ERA)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (2-1, 5.32 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Chi White Sox (4-14, 3-6 Road)
Kansas City (5-15, 1-7 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (0-3, 9.00 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (3-1, 2.03 ERA)

Interleague

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/FSDT 
Detroit (9-11, 3-4 Road)
Pittsburgh (12-10, 5-4 Home)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (1-2, 3.47 ERA)
 Pit: I. Nova  (2-1, 4.20 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSSE/FSOH 
Atlanta (12-8, 4-4 Road)
Cincinnati (3-18, 1-7 Home)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (1-1, 3.74 ERA)
 Cin: H. Bailey  (0-3, 3.68 ERA)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FB 
Arizona (15-6, 6-3 Road)
Philadelphia (14-7, 9-1 Home)
 Ari: M. Koch  (0-0, 1.13 ERA)
 Phi: B. Lively  (0-1, 4.64 ERA)

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  SNY/FSMW 
NY Mets (14-6, 7-2 Road)
St. Louis (13-8, 5-4 Home)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (2-0, 3.29 ERA)
 StL: C. Martínez  (2-1, 1.42 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSC+/FSWI 
Milwaukee (14-9, 6-3 Road)
Chi Cubs (10-9, 3-4 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (1-1, 4.18 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (1-1, 4.09 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.